Management

Herr Rolf Wochner

Managing Director

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-0
rolf.wochner@aberle-software.com

 

Herr Reinhold Groll

Administration  Manager
Prokurist

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-76
reinhold.groll@aberle-software.com

 

Herr Thomas Schmid

Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-31
thomas.schmid@aberle-software.com

 

Herr Harald Rudolph

Business Development Manager

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-37
harald.rudolph@aberle-software.com

 

Herr Armin Fischer

Department Manager
SAP Consulting & Projects
Product Manager WAROS

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-28
armin.fischer@aberle-software.com

 

Herr Kai-Hagen Wirth

Department Manager
Projects & SAP Integration

Tel.: 0711 / 21571-69
kai-hagen.wirth@aberle-software.com